Ancaster Food Equipment est considéré une entreprise essentielle et restera opérationnel pendant cette période. Nous nous engageons à aider nos clients et nos partenaires.

NOS CLIENTS SATISFAITS

Happy Customer
Happy Customer
Happy Customer
Happy Customer
Happy Customer
Glass Door Freezers and Coolers

Nous avons le plus grand inventaire de congélateurs et de refroidisseurs TRUE® remis à neuf du pays. Avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la remise à neuf et plus de 100 ans d'expérience combinée dans la remise à neuf des congélateurs et refroidisseurs TRUE® à porte en verre, nous vous garantissons que nous vous livrerons un congélateur ou un refroidisseur TRUE® qui non seulement a l'air neuf mais qui fonctionne comme tel. Tous nos congélateurs et refroidisseurs TRUE® sont des appareils autonomes, ce qui signifie que vous n'avez qu'à les brancher et à commencer à travailler! Aucun technicien de réfrigération coûteux n'est nécessaire ! Il suffit de s'assurer que les exigences électriques du congélateur ou du refroidisseur sont respectées et c'est aussi simple que cela.

RÉFRIGÉRATEURS, CONGÉLATEURS ET REFROIDISSEURS COMMERCIAUX RÉNOVÉS

POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR ?

Nous sommes le vendeur le plus populaire de réfrigérateurs, congélateurs et refroidisseurs à porte vitrée remis à neuf au Canada !

  • 50 % du coût d'achat d'un produit neuf
  • Des offres incroyables
  • Une grande salle d'exposition
  • Stérilisé et inodore
  • Confiance depuis plus de 30 ans
  • Travaux garantis
  • Expédition à travers le Canada
  • Autorisé, cautionné et assuré
Obtenir Un Devis

DES RÉFRIGÉRATEURS, DES REFROIDISSEURS ET DES
CONGÉLATEURS REMIS À NEUF

Avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans le domaine des réfrigérateurs commerciaux d'occasion, des refroidisseurs commerciaux d'occasion et des congélateurs commerciaux d'occasion, nous soutenons le savoir-faire et la qualité de notre série de produits de réfrigération TRUE®

Tous nos réfrigérateurs et congélateurs commerciaux sont des unités autonomes qui ont été entièrement rénovées et sont disponibles avec un compresseur tout neuf, un éclairage L.E.D. et un revêtement en vinyle. Nous garantissons que chaque unité que nous livrons a l'air et fonctionne comme neuve.

RÉFRIGÉRATEURS ET REFROIDISSEURS COMMERCIAUX TRUE®

DES ÉVIERS PORTABLES COMPLÈTEMENT NEUFS

Ancaster Food Equipment offre une toute nouvelle série d'éviers portables en acier inoxydable de qualité professionnelle et d'une longévité exceptionnelle. Ces éviers portables sont disponibles en trois options : un bassin, deux bassins et trois bassins, chacun avec les plus grands bassins et les plus grandes réservoir d'eau que vous pouvez obtenir sur le marché !

Le lavage des mains et le maintien de conditions sanitaires sont la méthode numéro un pour réduire la transmission des infections virales et bactériennes. Avec tant d'endroits qui ne disposent pas de la plomberie nécessaire - que ce soit à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur, quelle meilleure option qu'un évier portable ou une station de lavage des mains entièrement assemblés et prêts à l'emploi?

Avantages de l'utilisation d'un évier portable

L'avantage le plus évident d'un évier portable est sa capacité à se déplacer facilement d'un espace à l'autre. Cela dit, ces produits présentent plusieurs autres avantages, tels que

  • Accès rapide à l'eau chaude ou froide
  • Aide à l'adhésion aux protocoles d'hygiène
  • Pratique à nettoyer
  • Compact mais puissant
  • Pas de plomberie nécessaire
  • Amélioration de l'hygiène des employés
OBTENEZ UN DEVIS DÈS AUJOURD'HUI
APPELEZ-NOUS : 866-794-6392
OBTENIR UN DEVIS
Used True Coolers & Freezers
PAQUET ELITE

Eclairage LED modernisé

Nouveau compresseur

Série de roues

Garantie prolongée

Nouveau contrôleur

Nouveaux chauffages de dégivrage

Nouvelle électrovanne et nouveau filtre déshydrateur

Transport de l'Amérique du Nord

50% de moins par rapport aux nouvelles

TÉMOIGNAGES

"Great experience. Bought 2 freezers and a fridge. Extremely helpful at all stages of the purchase and delivery."

Whole Family Health Food

"They exceeded my expectations with fantastic and prompt service, I would recommend to anyone starting up a new store or restaurant! Especially great for those looking to save a pretty penny on equipment costs!"

Ray

"The sales staff worked with me to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. The freezer was delivered in great condition. It is evident this company strives for customer satisfaction, I will definitely be using their services again!"

David Czaplinski

Ancaster Food Equipment is considered an essential business and will remain operational during this time. We are committed to assisting our customers and partners.

OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS

Happy Customer
Happy Customer
Happy Customer
Happy Customer
Happy Customer
Glass Door Freezers and Coolers

We have the largest inventory of Refurbished True® Glass Door Freezers and Coolers in the country. With over 30 years experience in the refurbishing business and a combined workforce experience of over 100 years in refurbishing True® Glass Door Freezers & Coolers, we guarantee that we will deliver to you a True® Freezer or Cooler that truly not only looks like new but runs like new. All our True® Freezers and True® Coolers are Self-Contained units which mean you just plug them in and start selling. No costly refrigeration technicians required! Just make sure the Freezer or Coolers’ electrical requirements are met and it’s that simple.

REFURBISHED COMMERCIAL FRIDGES, FREEZERS & COOLERS

WHY CHOOSE US?

We are Canada’s Most Popular Seller of Refurbished Glass Door Fridges, Freezers and Coolers!

  • 50% Cost of Buying New
  • Trusted for 30+ Years
  • Amazing Deals
  • Warrantied Work
  • Huge Showroom
  • Cross Canada Shipping
  • Sterilized and Odourless
  • Licensed, Bonded & Insured
Get A Quote

Refurbished Refrigerators, Coolers and Freezers
That Are Just Like New

With more than 30-years of experience working with used commercial fridges, used commercial coolers and used commercial freezers, we stand behind the craftsmanship and quality of our line of True® refrigeration products.

All our commercial coolers and freezers are self-contained units that have been completely refurbished and are available with brand new compressor, L.E.D. lighting and freshly wrapped in vinyl. We guarantee that every unit we deliver looks and runs like new.

TRUE® COMMERCIAL REFRIGERATORS & COOLERS

Portable Sinks

Ancaster Food Equipment has a brand-new lineup of high durability, professional-grade stainless steel portable sinks. These portable sinks come in one basin, two basin and three basin options - each with the largest basins and water tank sizes you can get on the market!

Washing your hands and maintaining sanitary conditions are the number one method to reduce the transmission of viral and bacterial infections. With so many places that lack appropriate plumbing - be it indoors or outdoors, what better option is there than a fully assembled and ready-to-use portable sink or handwashing station?

Benefits of Using a Portable Sink

While the most obvious advantage of a portable sink is their ability to move easily from space to space, these products have a variety of additional benefits, such as:

  • Quick Access to Hot or Cold Water
  • Assists with Adherence to Hygiene Protocols
  • Convenient to Clean
  • Space Saver
  • No Plumbing Required
  • Increased Employee Hygiene
GET A QUOTE TODAY
CALL US: 866-794-6392
GET A QUOTE
Used True Coolers & Freezers
ELITE PACKAGE

Retrofitted LED lights

New compressor

Set of casters

Extended warranty

New controller

New defrost heaters

New solenoid valve & drier filter

North America wide Shipping

50% Less When Compared To New

TESTIMONIALS

"Great experience. Bought 2 freezers and a fridge. Extremely helpful at all stages of the purchase and delivery."

Whole Family Health Food

"They exceeded my expectations with fantastic and prompt service, I would recommend to anyone starting up a new store or restaurant! Especially great for those looking to save a pretty penny on equipment costs!"

Ray

"The sales staff worked with me to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. The freezer was delivered in great condition. It is evident this company strives for customer satisfaction, I will definitely be using their services again!"

David Czaplinski
s