Van Icon
Next Day Shipping for Units in Stock
Get Instant Quote:
855-888-9644

Testimonials

Great experience. Bought 2 freezers and a fridge. Extremely helpful at all stages of the purchase and delivery.

Whole Family Health Food

They exceeded my expectations with fantastic and prompt service, I would recommend to anyone starting up a new store or restaurant! Especially great for those looking to save a pretty penny on equipment costs!

Ray

The sales staff worked with me to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. The freezer was delivered in great condition. It is evident this company strives for customer satisfaction, I will definitely be using their services again!

David Czaplinski
  • review rating 5  This was my first time buying a counter top cooler for my home and I was incredibly impressed by the level of knowledge and professionalism from Ancaster. They provided exceptional service throughout the buying process and I would recommend them to anybody looking for fridges or coolers

    thumb Sheldon Barclays
    11/28/2018

    review rating 5  Was treated very professionally, I'm very impressed with the whole experience of buying a cooler for our church. If every saleperson treated their customers with this much respect the world would truly be a better place. Shipping was fast too. Thank you Amanda and Mellissa

    thumb Tom Klassen
    11/27/2018

    review rating 5  The shipping was quick, easy and straightforward, and the product exceeded my expectations - great experience!

    thumb Ben Fishbein
    11/22/2018

    review rating 5  Months, and months of truly dedicated customer satisfaction work from an amazing employee, Amanda!! We have garnered a victory for an organization that needed to win, and having the VP step in to seal this sale, with a really needed hand, has shown that, there is still pockets of goodness in this world, and people still care for each others. Thank you so much Ancaster Food Equipment and especially your amazing employee AMANDA.

    thumb Charlyn Ellis
    9/21/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic customer service and overall great experience purchasing a used but in immaculate condition True freezer. Thanks again!

    thumb J C
    9/14/2018

    review rating 5  Eugene and Melissa are really a pleasure to do business with over at Ancaster Food Equipment. They are prompt, courteous, and responsive and always ensure to satisfy their customers and business partners. My overall experience is 5 stars and I am sure you will feel the same.

    thumb Vincent Grimes
    7/11/2018

    review rating 5  Bought a True single door reach-in freezer - was exactly as advertised. Shipped to Winnipeg quickly and efficiently - cheaper than buying in my own city. The only issue we learned later was the defrost setting was not activated and we couldn't figure out why it kept over-freezing. All good now. Thanks so much!

    thumb Betsy Hiebert
    7/04/2018

    review rating 5  All the way to B.C. from Ontario without a hitch. Not only are we very pleased with our 3 door cooler but the professionalism of the knowledgeable staff made the process simple. We got we ordered, it was delivered as expected and the price was unbeatable!

    thumb Terri-Jo Bratt
    6/22/2018

CANADA-WIDE SHIPPING

Ancaster Food Equipment proudly serves all corners of the country – from local deliveries in and around the Greater Toronto Area to country-wide shipping! We have shipped commercial refrigeration units to every province and territory over our 30 years in business. From British Columbia to PEI to Nunavut, if you need a cooler or freezer, we will get it there fast!

Betsy Hiebert (July 2018)
Bought a True single door reach-in freezer - was exactly as advertised. Shipped to Winnipeg quickly and efficiently - cheaper than buying in my own city. Thanks so much!

Ben Fishbein (November 2018)
The shipping was quick, easy and straightforward, and the product exceeded my expectations - great experience!

Terri-Jo Bratt (July 2018)
All the way to B.C. from Ontario without a hitch. Not only are we very pleased with our 3 door cooler but the professionalism of the knowledgeable staff made the process simple. We got what we ordered, it was delivered as expected and the price was unbeatable!

Denis Grandmont (August 2018)
Excellent product; excellent service; professional and extremely courteous staff from the first phone call to the actual delivery (which was ahead of schedule!!)

100% WARRANTY

Ancaster Food Equipment stands firmly behind every single product and provides 100% parts and labour warranty to customers across the country. Although each unit is put through a 30-point checklist by our certified technicians to ensure everything is working properly prior to leaving our facility, we are there to service any issues that might arise.

For local customers, you can expect next day service by one of our certified technicians to fix your cooler or freezer in the unlikely case that something goes wrong. For out-of-province customers, we have partnered with certified technicians all over the country to provide next-day, or in many cases, same-day service to get you up and running in a flash! Simply contact our office and we’ll take it from there.

Kelly from Simply for Life - (July 2018)
YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME. GREAT AFTER SALES SERVICE!!! STRONGLY RECOMMEND THEM. SECOND TO NONE!

Paul from Cooks Kitchen (July 2018)
My cooler went down last weekend. Called these guys on Monday got my cooler Wednesday. These guys are incredible. Unbelievable quality, super quick turnaround, unbeatable prices. Strongly recommend them.

Vincent Grimes (July 2018)
Eugene and Melissa are really a pleasure to do business with over at Ancaster Food Equipment. They are prompt, courteous, and responsive and always ensure to satisfy their customers and business partners. My overall experience is 5 stars and I am sure you will feel the same.

50% LESS COMPARED TO NEW

Ancaster Food Equipment is proud to offer a product that really does look and run like brand new, at half the price of a new True unit! Each cooler and freezer receive a complete facelift – thorough cleaning, new vinyl, fresh paint and touch-ups by our meticulous team.

Our certified refrigeration technicians put each unit through a 30-point checklist to ensure each component is working just as it should. Any replacement parts are brand new OEM parts and every unit comes with the option for a brand-new OEM compressor, LED lights and casters! We encourage you to visit our warehouse to see the quality for yourself!

JC(September 2018)
Fantastic customer service and overall great experience purchasing a used but in immaculate condition True freezer. Thanks again!

Brittany Blais (June 2018)
Ordered a three door cooler for my business that I can't believe is refurbished! It looks brand new, is running great so far and I will be buying again.

Dan and Lori (June 2018).
This is our first business. The customer service girls were awesome. The product arrived and was perfectly put into place for us by their great delivery crew. Everything looks so so so !!! Great !!! Thanks so much!! We will definitely use Ancaster Food Equipment for our next location.

ECO-FRIENDLY

By purchasing a refurbished True cooler or freezer from Ancaster Food Equipment, you can be sure to receive a quality product that truly looks and works like brand new, while helping to extend the product lifecycle and protect the environment from unnecessary waste. Many of our refurbished True coolers and freezers run on R290 environmentally friendly refrigerant that protects the ozone layer.

Ancaster Food Equipment embodies customer service and environmental sustainability with recycling and waste/energy reduction initiatives to stay true to our business model and minimize our carbon footprint - all without sacrificing quality. Join our growing list of customers to see the difference for yourself!

Tom Klassen - (December 2018)
Was treated very professionally, I'm very impressed with the whole experience of buying a cooler for our church. If every salesperson treated their customers with this much respect the world would truly be a better place. Shipping was fast too.

Elliott Macmillan - (August 2018)
Hands down the best customer service I've ever experienced, I don’t know where they were lucky enough to find them, especially Mellissa, she was eager to help and very friendly and knowledgeable.

LEASING OPTIONS AVAILABLE

Ancaster Food Equipment knows that purchasing quality commercial food equipment can be costly and stand in the way of your dream. That’s why we have partnered with Questor Financial, a leasing company that allow you to pay off your purchase over 24 or 36 month terms with monthly payments and competitive rates. Our sales staff will be happy to get you a quick quote and expedite your order to put a beautiful, fully refurbished True cooler or freezer into your hands in no time!

David - (June 2018)
The sales staff worked with me to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. The freezer was delivered in great condition. It is evident this company strives for customer satisfaction, I will definitely be using their services again!

Thato - (June 2018)
Eugene, the owner...very professional and friendly. Makes you feel special from beginning to end. Our freezer was delivered in great condition. Will certainly deal with him again!

Norma - (July 2018)
Great prices, product looks and runs like brand new and great staff ! huge savings and would definitely recommend.

REQUEST MORE INFO

Please select the STAR and click the SUBMIT button