Van Icon
Next Day Shipping for Units in Stock
Get Instant Quote:
855-888-9644

Testimonials

Great experience. Bought 2 freezers and a fridge. Extremely helpful at all stages of the purchase and delivery.

Whole Family Health Food

They exceeded my expectations with fantastic and prompt service, I would recommend to anyone starting up a new store or restaurant! Especially great for those looking to save a pretty penny on equipment costs!

Ray

The sales staff worked with me to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. The freezer was delivered in great condition. It is evident this company strives for customer satisfaction, I will definitely be using their services again!

David Czaplinski
  • review rating 5  Outstanding customer service, competitive prices on top quality equipment. Need I say more?

    thumb Carlo Fede
    10/06/2019

    review rating 5  To whom it may concern, I had the pleasure of working with Tasha Blackett (Sales at Ancaster Equipment) when I was looking for a freezer. She was respectful, kind and professional. She understood my needs and delivered on her promise. Even after telling her that I was going to cancel the order she still had an optimistic tone in her voice as if she knew I would eventually come back to purchase, which I did, the next day. All this to say, Tasha is true sales professional! Ancaster Equipment is lucky to have her on their team. If I am looking for another freezer I know who will be my 1st call.... Sincerely, Owner/President Honey Bee Ice Cream Parlour

    thumb Troy Lawrence
    9/05/2019

    review rating 5  I have been working with Ancaster for about 6 months now, and they are one of my favorite clients! Everyone I have worked with so far (Josh, Mellissa and Amanda) is more than pleasant, professional, dedicated and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

    thumb Ana Vasilijevic
    8/12/2019
  • review rating 5  I own a 40 seat restaurant in Elora. At 4:40 pm on Thursday it was determined that our fridge was beyond repair. I called Ancaster Food Equipment at 4:43pm. Amanda explained that their products typically have a 8-10 business day turn around. I needed something immediately. She spoke to her manager and found a solution. By 1:00pm Friday our “new” True fridge was installed. The delivery team was polite and careful(I didn’t catch their names unfortunately) In our industry every business claims to have our back, but in the final hour this is often not true. Ancaster Food Equipment is the exception. From now on our business will deal with them for all our appliance needs. And, if you put a new fridge next to our refurbished unit, I wouldn’t be able to tell the difference. Thanks again to Amanda and Ancaster Food Equipment.

    thumb Maclean Hann
    7/06/2019

    review rating 5  I own a 40 seat restaurant in Elora. At 4:40 pm on Thursday it was determined that our fridge was beyond repair. I called Ancaster Food Equipment at 4:43pm. Amanda explained that their products typically have a 8-10 business day turn around. I needed something immediately. She spoke to her manager and found a solution. By 1:00pm Friday our “new” True fridge was installed. The delivery team was polite and careful(I didn’t catch their names unfortunately) In our industry every business claims to have our back, but in the final hour this is often not true. Ancaster Food Equipment is the exception. From now on our business will deal with them for all our appliance needs. And, if you put a new fridge next to our refurbished unit, I wouldn’t be able to tell the difference. Thanks again to Amanda and Ancaster Food Equipment.

    thumb Maclean Hann
    7/06/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent company to work with. Great people, excellent customer service & great products. I highly recommend Ancaster Food Equipment

    thumb Lisa Romain
    5/17/2019
  • review rating 5  From my first conversation with Mellisa to receiving my cooler was very professional helpful and a pleasure dealing with Ancaster Food. Thank you and thank you Mellisa

    thumb Beric Fabro
    4/28/2019

    review rating 5  From my first conversation with Mellisa to receiving my cooler was very professional helpful and a pleasure dealing with Ancaster Food. Thank you and thank you Mellisa

    thumb Beric Fabro
    4/28/2019

    review rating 4  Service is very good, just some technical issues regarding the thermostat with repeat problems of temperature control especially when the fridge is being used for Dairy Products. I expect the problem to be resolved soon but overall am satisfied with the service so far.

    thumb Bob
    4/12/2019
  • review rating 5  Just want to say thanks to Josh everything went smoothly great customer service repeat customer thanks again

    thumb Dennis Manazzone
    3/13/2019

    review rating 5  This was my first time buying a counter top cooler for my home and I was incredibly impressed by the level of knowledge and professionalism from Ancaster. They provided exceptional service throughout the buying process and I would recommend them to anybody looking for fridges or coolers

    thumb Sheldon Barclays
    11/28/2018

    review rating 5  Was treated very professionally, I'm very impressed with the whole experience of buying a cooler for our church. If every saleperson treated their customers with this much respect the world would truly be a better place. Shipping was fast too. Thank you Amanda and Mellissa

    thumb Tom Klassen
    11/27/2018

ELITE PACKAGE

Retrofitted LED lights

New compressor

Set of casters

Extended warranty

New controller

New defrost heaters

New solenoid valve & drier filter

USA-Wide Shipping

Leasing Options Available

50% Less When Compared To New

REQUEST MORE INFO

Please select the STAR and click the SUBMIT button